Styrelse

Styrelse

Ordförande
Katarina Evenseth
Tannekärsgatan 217
421 60 Västra Frölunda
031-731 82 95
031-47 62 13 (bostad)
070-681 88 67
katarina.evenseth@svenskakyrkan.se

Vice ordförande
Niclas Sjöberg
Hagagatan 12
543 30 Tibro
0500-47 65 40
0504-206 54 (Bostad)
niclas.sjoberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Kassör
Katarina Bjerker
Högalidsgatan 28
661 43 Säffle
0533-165 56
0533-69 13 40
katarina.bjerker@svenskakyrkan.se

Sekreterare
Mats Larsson
Lugnets allé 27
120 65 Stockholm
08-770 38 73
08-508 301 01
076-123 01 01
Mats.Larsson@stockholm.se

Klubbmästare
Mattias Schultz
Sandhamnsvägen 63
270 42 Torhamn
0455-789 93
070-847 89 93
0455-514 12 (Bostad)
mattias.schultz@svenskakyrkan.se

Ersättare:
Marie Larsson
Trombonstigen 8
196 37 Kungsängen
08-581 614 75
070-718 16 54
marie.e.larsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Mats Svensson
Horsensgatan 56
654 67 Karlstad
054-83 71 96
054-14 14 60
mats.svensson@svenskakyrkan.se

Tommy Öster
Kaplansgården
Prostvägen 10
171 64 SOLNA
08-546 64 701
tommy.osther@svenskakyrkan.se

Helene Båtshake
Romares väg 40
254 51 Helsingborg
042-18 91 78
helene.batshake@svenskakyrkan.se

Erik Ljungberg
Scheelegatan 38D
213 64 Malmö
040-27 91 97
erik.ljungberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Revisorer:
Tord Engström, Uppsala – sammankallande
Sven-Erik Aspeklev, Malmö
Alexander Ryman, Alingsås – ersättare

Valberedning:
Henrik Mattsson, Ekerö – sammankallande
Karin Gunnarsson, Halmstad
Pär Westin, Stockholm

 

FSK