Styrelse

Styrelse

Ordförande
Katarina Evenseth
Tannekärsgatan 217
421 60 Västra Frölunda
031-731 82 95
031-47 62 13 (bostad)
070-681 88 67
katarina.evenseth@svenskakyrkan.se

Vice ordförande
Niclas Sjöberg
Hagagatan 12
543 30 Tibro
0500-47 65 44
0504-206 54 (Bostad)
niclas.sjoberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Sekreterare
Alexander Ryman
Kvarnholmsvägen 32
441 35 Alingsås
0322-66 91 51
076-639 61 51
alexander.ryman@svenskakyrkan.se

Kassör
Mathias Johansson
Klockaregården
Östra Storgatan 45
553 21 Jönköping
036-30 35 08
073- 070 35 17
mathias.johansson@svenskakyrkanjonkoping.se

Klubbmästare
Mattias Schultz
Sandhamnsvägen 63
270 42 Torhamn
0455-789 93
070-847 89 93
0455-514 12 (Bostad)
mattias.schultz@svenskakyrkan.se

Ersättare:
Marie Larsson
Trombonstigen 8
196 37 Kungsängen
08-581 614 75
070-718 16 54
marie.e.larsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Mats Svensson
Horsensgatan 56
654 67 Karlstad
054-83 71 96
054-14 14 60
mats.svensson@svenskakyrkan.se

Tommy Öster
Kaplansgården
Prostvägen 10
171 64 SOLNA
08-546 64 701
tommy.osther@svenskakyrkan.se

Magnus Hallén
Madlyckevägen 80
542 32 Mariestad
0501-39 05 54
073-232 33 70
magnus.hallen@svenskakyrkan.se

Erik Ljungberg
Scheelegatan 38D
213 64 Malmö
040-27 91 97
erik.ljungberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Revisorer:
Sven-Erik Perlman Aspeklev, Malmö – sammankallande
Tomas Eriksson, Täby
Roger Bergel, Gävle – ersättare

Valberedning:
Henrik Mattsson, Ekerö – sammankallande
Karin Gunnarsson, Halmstad
Pär Westin, Stockholm

FSK