Warning: The magic method Download_Attachments::__wakeup() must have public visibility in /customers/5/2/4/kyrkogardschefer.se/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/download-attachments/download-attachments.php on line 106 Styrelse – FSK
Styrelse

Styrelse

Ordförande
Katarina Evenseth
Tannekärsgatan 217
421 60 Västra Frölunda
031-731 82 95
031-47 62 13 (bostad)
070-681 88 67
katarina.evenseth@svenskakyrkan.se

Vice ordförande – Kassör
Niclas Sjöberg
Hagagatan 12
543 30 Tibro
0500-47 65 44
0504-206 54 (Bostad)
niclas.sjoberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Sekreterare
Alexander Ryman
Kvarnholmsvägen 32
441 35 Alingsås
0322-66 91 51
076-639 61 51
alexander.ryman@svenskakyrkan.se

Klubbmästare
Mattias Schultz
Sandhamnsvägen 63
270 42 Torhamn
0455-789 93
070-847 89 93
0455-514 12 (Bostad)
mattias.schultz@svenskakyrkan.se

Ledamot
Svante Borg
Stockholm
08-508 30 101
076- 123 01 01
svante.borg@stockholm.se

Ersättare:
Rebecka Hansson
Bosarpsvägen 37
233 92 Svedala
040-27 90 66
073-339 12 42
Rebecka.hansson@svenskakyrkan.se

Jens Robertsson
Fälle 109
383 92 Mönsterås
0491-78 42 29
070-578 42 29
jens.robertsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Tommy Öster
Kaplansgården
Prostvägen 10
171 64 SOLNA
08-546 64 701
tommy.osther@svenskakyrkan.se

Magnus Hallén
Madlyckevägen 80
542 32 Mariestad
0501-39 05 54
073-232 33 70
magnus.hallen@svenskakyrkan.se

Helena Lind
Uddevalla
0522-64 21 66
helena.lind@svenskakyrkan.se

Revisorer:
Tomas Eriksson, Täby – sammankallande
Jeanette Åberg, Nordmaling
Roger Bergel, Gävle – ersättare

Valberedning:
Henrik Mattsson, Ekerö – sammankallande
Karin Gunnarsson, Halmstad
Pär Westin, Stockholm